Happy Chinese New Year 2018, the year of the dog

Celebrate Chinese New Year with PCB Care & inTouch Home Care, call today and see how we can help you celebrate the New Year with a new job in care For information on the current vacancies with PCB Care and inTouch Home Care visit us online at www.pcbcare.co.uk & www.intouchhomecare.co.uk  

Phillip’s amazing swimming achievement!

The InTouch Coventry branch celebrates the achievements of one of their service users, Phillip, in his recent swimming galas. Phillip is pictured here with his medals. Phillip is one of our service users. He has been registered blind since birth and is partially deaf. For a year Phillip has been swimming once a week at […]

Following our relaunch as PCB Care please note our updated contact details

The email addresses for the Wolverhampton Branch are now as follows. Wolverhampton@pcbcare.co.uk A.Ratcliff@pcbcare.co.uk M.Bahia@pcbcare.co.uk M.Moseley@pcbcare.co.uk J.Handy@pcbcare.co.uk R.Lythe@pcbcare.co.uk Please note that the phone number remains unchanged on 01902 907907.

Our Coventry inTouch Home Care Team

Would like to wish all our clients, care workers, service users and their families a fabulous Christmas and a wonderful New Year.  Merry Christmas from the Coventry inTouch team